Black Ops 2 “Uprising” is confirmed


Black Ops 2 “Uprising” is confirmed

There has been a lot of leaks as of late surrounding the new DLC Map Pack. There was nothing concrete until now, Treyarch let it out. Putting rumors to rest, Uprising is indeed a Map Pack that will include 5 maps, and they are: Magma, Encore, Vertigo, Studio, and of course, the new Zombies mode, Mob of the Dead. Enjoy the new Black Ops 2 trailer…

Uprising will be released on April 16th to Xbox Live first, as per the Microsoft/Activision agreement. It’ll be released to PC, and PS3 owners at a later time. Not only that, there will be a Double XP across all platforms from April 12 at 10am PST and going through ’til April 15 at 10am PST to celebrate the release of Uprising.

About Carlos Morales

Founder of CarlosX360 Co., Ltd. Owner of CODNetwork. Carlos loves video games with a boiling passion. A fan of Call of Duty since 2007.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Welcome to CODNetwork is a Call of Duty Blog dedicated to delivering up-to-date information, news, and updates of anything related to Call of Duty. Join the Call of Duty Network today!

Call of Duty Forums


Like CODNet on Facebook!